Blog

We Get Results

  1. Home
  2.  | Blog

Arizona DUI/Criminal Defense Law Blog

 

DUI defenses in Arizona

Drivers charged with DUI in Arizona face potentially devastating personal and financial consequences. A first-offense conviction can result in 24 hours to 10 days in jail, $1,500 in fines and a minimum 90-day driver’s license suspension. While no one should ever...

read more