FindLaw Network
  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. 2020
  4.  | September

Month: September 2020

DUI defenses in Arizona

Drivers charged with DUI in Arizona face potentially devastating personal and financial consequences. A first-offense conviction can result in 24 hours to 10 days in jail, $1,500 in fines and a minimum 90-day driver’s license suspension. While no one should ever...

FindLaw Network